Magic of Shaintar

Shaintar is a setting inextricably tied to magic, both in history and destiny. As such, some terms and descriptions — and even key effects — have been modified to express how powers function within this framework. In Shaintar, the source of power that all arcane casters make use of is called Essence, not Power Points. The seven forms of magic are as follows: Alchemy, Channeling, Faith, Necromancy, Sorcery, Thaumaturgy, and The Way.

To learn more about the Magic on Shaintar browse the following articles:

Acolytes And The Abyss World Book Other
Adepts And The Way World Book Other
Alchemists, Artificers, Greater Enchantments And Rituals World Book Other
Druids And The Paths World Book Other
Essence in All Its Forms World Book Other
Necromancers And The Nether World Book Other
Priests And The Light World Book Other
Sorcerers And The Aether World Book Other